Raft of stars : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021].
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9780063031906, 0063031906
Physical Desc
288 pages ; 24 cm
Status
East Providence (Weaver) - Adult Fiction
Fic Gra
1 available

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
East Providence (Weaver) - Adult FictionFic GraOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Auburn - Adult FictionFIC GRAOn Shelf
Barrington - Fiction (Main Level)GRAOn Shelf
Burrillville (Jesse Smith) - Adult FictionGRAOn Shelf
Clark Memorial - Adult FictionFIC GRAOn Shelf
Coventry - Adult FictionF GRAOn Shelf
Show All Copies

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021].
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
9780063031906, 0063031906

Notes

Description
"An instant classic, for fans of Huckleberry Finn, Peace Like a River, and Jim the Boy: when two hardscrabble young boys think they've committed a crime, they flee into the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Will the adults trying to find and protect them reach them before it's too late?"--,Provided by publisher.

Syndetics Unbound

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Graff, A. J. (2021). Raft of stars: a novel (First edition.). Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Graff, Andrew J.. 2021. Raft of Stars: A Novel. Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Graff, Andrew J.. Raft of Stars: A Novel Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Graff, Andrew J.. Raft of Stars: A Novel First edition., Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.